De La Salle Holy Cross College v Greenside


Fixture Details Selected Boys-U10A
Team: Boys-U10A
Venue: tbc
Date: Wed 11 Oct 2017
Coach: Mr Barnard
Meet Time: 13:30
Start Time: 14:00
Return Time: 17:30
  1. Keyaan Hobbs
  2. Julian Nicholls
  3. Dominic Taylor
  4. Luc Besson
  5. Luca Cabion
  6. Michael Le Roux
  7. Panayiotis Hourrides
  8. Brett Bulger
  9. Michael Plank
  10. Constantine Covary
  11. Liam Lawrence
  12. Matthew O'Connor(standby) For information on prospects of play and the latest information regarding this fixture please
visit our Sports Website here